Foundation Board of Directors



Leo Salom (Chair)

Executive Vice President, Advice Businesses
Wealth Management, TD Bank Group

Teresa Vasilopoulos (Ex Officio)

Executive Director
The WoodGreen Foundation

Anne Babcock

President & CEO
WoodGreen Community Services

Martin Blake

Vice President
The Daniels Corporation

Jason Carvalho

Carvalho Capital

Brigette Chang-Addorisio

President, Raymond Chang Family Foundation
Vice President, G. Raymond Chang Ltd.

Vijay Kanwar

President & Co-Founder
KMH Cardiology & Diagnostic Centres

Anil K. Kapoor

Kapoor Barristers

Kevin Kimsa

Co-Founder & Managing Partner
ScaleUp Ventures

Krystal Koo

Head, Sales & Marketing
Dream Unlimited

Patrick Gladney

Partner & Chief Strategy Officer
FleishmanHillard HighRoad (FHR)

Bill MacKinnon

Jessica Romano

Newpoint Developments

Juliana Sprott

The Sprott Foundation

Diana Thomson

Chair, Board of Directors
The Nikita Foundation

Beth Wilson

Canada CEO
Dentons Canada LLP


Contact Us

The WoodGreen Foundation
815 Danforth Avenue, Suite 402
Toronto, ON, Canada M4J 1L2
Map this location

T: 416-645-6000
F: 416-572-0066
Email the Foundation